Woodstock Flash Mob

 

Geoff Akins Hannah organised the May 4th Woodstock Flash Mob in Celebration of National Fitness Month and the International Blowing Bubble Day! He writes: We brought lots of wands to share. I started with a little wand then passed it to someone standing nearby as I reached for a bubble machine. Then handed THAT to someone as I pulled out a bubble sword. I used it for awhile then passed it to a bystander so I could pull out the tri-string wands in the other photo!

Leave a Reply

